

New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2 Bahadurgarh

Get The App

The NCR bus line (New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2 Bahadurgarh) has 2 routes. For regular weekdays, their operation hours are:

(1) Bahadurgarh Bus Stand: 08:00 - 20:50(2) New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2: 06:00 - 18:50 Use the Moovit App to find the closest NCR bus station near you and find out when is the next NCR bus arriving.

Direction: Bahadurgarh Bus Stand

60 stops

VIEW LINE SCHEDULE

New Delhi Rail Station Gate No.2

New Delhi Railway Station (Tagore Road)

Vivekanand Marg / Minto Road

Ps Kamla Market

Ajmeri Gate / Kamla Market

Paharganj Dispensary

Police Station Pahar Ganj

Jhandewalan

Karol Bagh Terminal

Faiz Road

Db Gupta Market

Thana D.B. Gupta Road

Prahlad Market

Khalsa College

Anand Parbat (T)

Sarai Rohila

Anand Parvat Industrial Area

Daya Basti Flyover

Zakhira Flyover (New Rohtak Road)

Ram Pura (Ashoka Park)

Rampura

N	CK	bus	L	ıme	5	ch	ed	ul	e	
_					_	_				

Bahadurgarh Bus Stand Route Timetable:

Sunday	08:00 - 20:50
Monday	08:00 - 20:50
Tuesday	08:00 - 20:50
Wednesday	08:00 - 20:50
Thursday	08:00 - 20:50
Friday	08:00 - 20:50
Saturday	08:00 - 20:50

NCR bus Info

Direction: Bahadurgarh Bus Stand

Stops: 60

Trip Duration: 89 min **Line Summary:**

Punjabi Bagh Power House Punjabi Bagh (T) Rohtak Road Agarsen Hospital Shivaji Park S.P.M.College Madipur Village Madipur Jj Colony Metro Station Ordinance Depot Shiva Enclave / New Multan Nagar Multan Nagar Paschim Vihar Peeragarhi Chowk Peera Garhi Metro Station **Udyog Nagar** Inder Enclave Jwala Puri / Nangloi Depot Surajmal Stadium - Nangloi J.J.Colony 3 Sultanpuri Crossing Nangloi Metro Station Nangloi J.J.Colony / Lokesh Cinema Quamruddin Nagar (T) Rajdhani Park Swarn Park Mundka Village Crossing Mundka Village Metro Station Mundka School Mundka Industrial Area Mile Stone / Shiv Shankar Dharam Kanta Hiran Kudna Crossing **Ghevra Crossing Indian Oil Corporation** Azad Hind Gram (Tikri Piyau) Tikri Hospital



Tikri Village

Tikri Border Metro Station

Tikri Border

Pandit Shree Ram Sharma Metro Station

Dharam Vihar Colony

Bahadurgarh Bus Stand

Direction: New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2

63 stops

VIEW LINE SCHEDULE

Bahadurgarh Bus Stand

Ram Nagar Bahadurgarh

Bahadurgarh

Dharam Vihar Colony

Pandit Shree Ram Sharma Metro Station

Tikri Border

Tikri Border Metro Station

Tikri Village

Tikri Hospital

Azad Hind Gram (Tikri Piyau)

Indian Oil Corporation

Ghevra Crossing

Hiran Kudna Crossing

Mile Stone / Shiv Shankar Dharam Kanta

Mundka Industrial Area

Mundka School

Mundka Village Metro Station

Mundka Village

Mundka Village Crossing

Swarn Park

Rajdhani Park

Quamruddin Nagar (T)

Nangloi Jj Colony Lokesh Cinema

NCR bus Time Schedule

New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2 Route Timetable:

Sunday	06:00 - 18:50
Monday	06:00 - 18:50
Tuesday	06:00 - 18:50
Wednesday	06:00 - 18:50
Thursday	06:00 - 18:50
Friday	06:00 - 18:50
Saturday	06:00 - 18:50

NCR bus Info

Direction: New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2

Stops: 63

Trip Duration: 89 min **Line Summary:**



Nangloi Metro Station	
Sultanpuri Crossing	
Surajmal Stadium / Nangloi J.J.Colony	
Jwala Puri / Nangloi Depot	
Inder Enclave	
Udyog Nagar	
Peera Garhi Metro Station	
Peera Garhi Chowk	
Paschim Vihar (Super Market)	
Multan Nagar	
Shiva Enclave / New Multan Nagar	
Ordinance Depot	
Madipur J.J.Colony	
Madipur Village	
Spm College	
Shivaji Park	
Agarsen Hospital	
Punjabi Bagh (T) Rohtak Road	
Punjabi Bagh Power House	
Rampura	
Ram Pura (Ashok Park)	
Zakhira Flyover (New Rohtak Road)	
Daya Basti Flyover	
Anand Parvat Industrial Area	
Sarai Rohila	
Sarai Rohilla (Government Quarter)	
Liberty Cinema	
Dev Nagar	
Khalsa College	
Prahlad Market	
Db Gupta Market	
Db Gupta Market	
Faiz Road	

Karol Bagh Terminal
Jhandewalan
Paharganj Police Station
Paharganj Dispensary
Ajmeri Gate / Kamla Market
Ps Kamla Market
New Delhi Railway Station Gate No.2

NCR bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at moovitapp.com. Use the Moovit App to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi.

© 2024 Moovit - All Rights Reserved